domain registration

My Blackberry Is Not Working! – The One Ronnie, Preview – BBC One

by on March 21, 2011

A lot more about this programme: www.bbc.co.uk Ronnie Corbett and Harry Enfield star in this fruity sketch from The A single Ronnie, published by Dawson Bros.
Video clip Rating: four / 5

This week in the Tech Dump, Stuart’s day work forces him to take time out to support a halfwit fix his computer, and there’s far more badly-knowledgeable long run-gazing in a bumper pack of Tech Predictions.
Video clip Rating: 4 / 5

Related posts:

  1. 8pc T6 T5 Opener Screwdriver Tool Kit for Opening BlackBerry Phones PDA MP3 Palm Treo Pocket PC Laptop Blackberry universal cell phone repair tool (HEAVY DUTY) Reviews

{ 46 comments… read them below or add one }

ToneyFusikb March 21, 2011 at 8:01 am

-OH_YEAH_TAP_MY_ÑÁMÊ_4_ ŠÔMÈ_FREÊ_ ÄMAŽÔÑ_AND_ÏTUNEŠ_GÏƑTCÃRDŠ_PLUS_×BÓ× _CARDS_PLUS_CÔDÉS _AND_ÞLÀÝSTAT¡ÖN_CÂRDS_ÂND_CÖDËŠ_+_MUCH_MÔRÈ

vb6code March 21, 2011 at 8:43 am

Remember when you go to your youtube page and there wasn’t an advertisement at the top of the page?

Remember when music videos were uploaded by users and not VEVO

Remember when there wasn’t advertisements that never go away?

Remember you couldn’t have a limit to favorites?

Remember the famous yellow subscribe button?

WE MISS THE OLD YOUTUBE!

Post this in every video and lets start a youtube riot!

Originally made by GlassPaperBag

Thumbs up to keep this at top of the page

kmentt March 21, 2011 at 9:24 am

@oqouser great saying!!

AuroraGreenleaf March 21, 2011 at 9:26 am

I know the problem – it’s a raspberry!

oqouser March 21, 2011 at 10:16 am

@EscobaRxThexPirate Lmfao, I love even more how Americans think that by reducing every joke down to a sexual innuendo that frankly gets repetitive, tiring and boring, is actually funny when in fact it’s not…. yeah I definitely love that…. (emphasise on sarcasm)

1394786mk246 March 21, 2011 at 10:57 am

419 peoples dongles were too small!

riahbabe11 March 21, 2011 at 11:51 am

@Euanbuddie rite exactly but rly wtf haha

auramilo March 21, 2011 at 12:24 pm

:D eggs-box.

360.

CLASSIC!

auramilo March 21, 2011 at 12:25 pm

:D eggs-box.

360.

zomglolpwn March 21, 2011 at 12:49 pm

genious

SmallChangeDubstep March 21, 2011 at 1:00 pm

dongles

Euanbuddie March 21, 2011 at 1:34 pm

@EscobaRxThexPirate wot country u from then? and humor counts as anything that makes people laugh, and i was pissing my self. I hate to break it down to you mate, but you may think we all drink tea (which we do) and crsp, but we have the best sense of humor i the world. Ur just jelouse that ur country is too stupid to have thought of these jokes.

SuddenMovieImpact March 21, 2011 at 2:04 pm

@Euanbuddie We Sure Are!

Euanbuddie March 21, 2011 at 2:59 pm

@riahbabe11 it’s meant to sound like that, that’s wot makes it funny, the fact it sounds like it is, but really isn’t.

Euanbuddie March 21, 2011 at 3:57 pm

419 people don’t get british humor

Euanbuddie March 21, 2011 at 4:30 pm

@SuddenMovieImpact we are the funniest

MademoiselleChopin March 21, 2011 at 4:39 pm

@JuanKuzov Thanks. :) I really appreciate it.

DieWithDeva March 21, 2011 at 5:21 pm

@TheElfwid Now its just 419 ;)

rikafurudesan March 21, 2011 at 6:05 pm

I cant fit my dango hahaha XD my dad got me a great present eggsbox 360 so awesome :D

JuanKuzov March 21, 2011 at 6:14 pm

@MademoiselleChopin your an idiot you stupid little prick

JuanKuzov March 21, 2011 at 6:35 pm

@EscobaRxThexPirate

and you know what real humour is I bet

CRK4385 March 21, 2011 at 6:51 pm

This is great! :-D Thanks for posting. :-D

TheElfwid March 21, 2011 at 7:25 pm

Who are the 420 people that DIDN’T like this?? They don’t know humour.

EpicRandomTips4Tric1 March 21, 2011 at 7:28 pm

Lol. “There will be more. Watch this space!”
This comment was posted 7 months ago.
I’ve lost all hope T..T

sonicmaster987 March 21, 2011 at 7:28 pm

Pre-ordered Street Fighter 37 and got a sticker of my favorite characther, Steven Hawking.

happywheelstutorials March 21, 2011 at 8:03 pm

why the hell did he lock himself in the locker?

BlackRaven117 March 21, 2011 at 8:46 pm

By The Year 2050, The US Goverment willhave made a Supercomputer powerful enough to run Crysis.

SuperEbay123 March 21, 2011 at 9:11 pm

i thought it was serious until the phonecall

rojoric124 March 21, 2011 at 9:20 pm

i wanna be stuart ashins on street fighter :D

conmallett March 21, 2011 at 9:37 pm

lol

iani103 March 21, 2011 at 10:16 pm

Woah!
I cant wait to play Street Fighter with Dr. Ashens! :D

BloodEssential March 21, 2011 at 11:11 pm

i want more tech dump =/

Goku3388 March 21, 2011 at 11:41 pm

@vilkas8 Lol. Ashen usually has tissues on his desk and all over the place.

vilkas8 March 21, 2011 at 11:59 pm

@Goku3388 tissues? Wtf are you talking about?

Goku3388 March 22, 2011 at 12:42 am

@vilkas8 The tissues must be because he has red on him.

vilkas8 March 22, 2011 at 1:36 am

Damn Stuart looks like from the movie “Shaun of the dead”

pat20105 March 22, 2011 at 2:01 am

that guy had Windows Vista

hellrazor117 March 22, 2011 at 2:53 am

Dan Hibbiki is the master of awesomeness

SelfishAndLegit March 22, 2011 at 3:53 am

BEST…SERIES….EVER…on BBC

killer6468 March 22, 2011 at 4:38 am

@AsRetard IS

susenfredik March 22, 2011 at 5:07 am

Time to stop crying try Naughty women mworld5.info

ashguy3000 March 22, 2011 at 5:21 am

Why can’t Ashen have his own sketch show on Sunday? It’s better than most of the utter crap that’s on.

AaronJLong March 22, 2011 at 6:15 am

@williamdnash1 That breeze you felt was the joke soaring right past your face.

BtotheRYAN27 March 22, 2011 at 7:11 am

1:35 – 1:40 lol

TheHongKongertv March 22, 2011 at 8:05 am

Brilliance. Absolute British Brilliance!

williamdnash1 March 22, 2011 at 8:14 am

@AaronJLong couple things right off the bat. One, I am an American so, I get to say that our humor sucks because…well, it does. Second, I’m about as far from black as you get so, calling me racial slurs only shows that your are ignorant and insensitive. Third, all I said was that I preferred another countries humor to my own, it’s not that big of deal.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: